EWU alumni events help you continue building Eagle memories long after you graduate.

Register for an event. Learn about annual traditions that keep alumni coming back.

There’s lots to do when you're an Eagle4Life.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Best of Broadway Discounted Tickets
Best of Broadway Discounted Tickets   
Discounted tickets for Spokane Broadway Shows!

Thursday, April 13, 2017

YPN Volunteer Day
YPN Volunteer Day   
Join the EWU Young Professionals as we volunteer for SNAP.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Get Lit!  EWU MFA Alumni Reading and Reception
Get Lit! EWU MFA Alumni Reading and Reception   
Celebrate your love of literature at the Get Lit!

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

President's Forum for Critical Thought
President's Forum for Critical Thought   
Are We Smart Enough To Know How Smart Animals Are?

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

National Geographic Live Discounted Tickets
National Geographic Live Discounted Tickets   
Get discounted tickets for the upcoming NatGeo series!

Friday, April 28, 2017

Celebrating Teachers
Celebrating Teachers   
Honoring education alumni and Teachers of the Month!

Saturday, April 29, 2017

2017 Killin Dinner, Dance and Auction
2017 Killin Dinner, Dance and Auction   
Join us for the 36th Annual Killin Fundraiser!

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Celebrating 30 Years of Physical Therapy
Celebrating 30 Years of Physical Therapy   
Honor the retirement of Meryl Gersh!

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Social Work Connect & Reconnect Alumni Social
Social Work Connect & Reconnect Alumni Social   
Fourth Annual Social Work Alumni Network event!

Friday, May 19, 2017

2017 EWU Alumni Awards Gala
2017 EWU Alumni Awards Gala   
Join us for an unforgettable evening of Eagle pride!

Friday, June 02, 2017

22nd Annual McNair Gathering
22nd Annual McNair Gathering   
Celebrate the new scholars & honor the graduates and faculty!

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Senior Send-Off 2017
Senior Send-Off 2017   
Celebrate your journey as an Eagle4Life!
RSS Feed