EWU alumni events help you continue building Eagle memories long after you graduate.

Register for an event. Learn about annual traditions that keep alumni coming back.

There’s lots to do when you're an Eagle4Life.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Best of Broadway Discounted Tickets
Best of Broadway Discounted Tickets   
Discounted tickets for Spokane Broadway Shows!

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

FUSE Career Fair 2017
FUSE Career Fair 2017   
Connecting Students with Employers!

Friday, March 03, 2017

EWU Theatre Presents
EWU Theatre Presents "Avenue Q" The Musical   
A winning piece of metamusical tomfoolery!

Sunday, March 05, 2017

EWU Alumni Day at Mariners Spring Training
EWU Alumni Day at Mariners Spring Training   
Join local alumni for a Seattle Mariners spring training game!

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Big Sky Conference Alumni & Fan Social
Big Sky Conference Alumni & Fan Social   
All Big Sky Conference alumni and fans welcome!

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Know Your Worth: Negotiate Your Value
Know Your Worth: Negotiate Your Value   
Cocktail Hour Meets Career Development with EWU Young Professionals.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

EWU Jazz Forum Concert
EWU Jazz Forum Concert   
EWU Jazz at one of the best venues in Spokane!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

National Geographic Live Discounted Tickets
National Geographic Live Discounted Tickets   
Get discounted tickets for the upcoming NatGeo series!

Monday, March 20, 2017

EWU Choral Concert | It's conTEXTual, Too
EWU Choral Concert | It's conTEXTual, Too   
Bring your cell phone to this concert!

Monday, April 17, 2017

Get Lit!
Get Lit!   
Nationally recognized annual literary festival!

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Celebrating 30 Years of Physical Therapy
Celebrating 30 Years of Physical Therapy   
Honor the retirement of Meryl Gersh!
RSS Feed