EWU alumni events help you continue building Eagle memories long after you graduate.

Register for an event. Learn about annual traditions that keep alumni coming back. Check out event photos or even upload your own.

There’s lots to do when you're an Eagle4Life.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Speed Networking with EWU Young Professionals
Speed Networking with EWU Young Professionals   
Cocktail Hour and Career Connections

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Best of Broadway Discounted Tickets
Best of Broadway Discounted Tickets   
Discounted tickets for the Illusionists and more!

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Partnership in Employment Career Fair 2016
Partnership in Employment Career Fair 2016   
Come see over 100 employers at this annual career fair!

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

EWU Music Ensemble Winter Concerts
EWU Music Ensemble Winter Concerts   
Symphonic Band, Wind Ensemble, Jazz and Orchestra Concerts!

Friday, March 04, 2016

EWU Theatre | Love's Labour's Lost: The Musical
EWU Theatre | Love's Labour's Lost: The Musical   
A musical adaptation of Shakespeare's comedy!

Monday, March 07, 2016

EWU Basketball Tournament Fan Rallies
EWU Basketball Tournament Fan Rallies   
Join EWU alumni and fans for basketball socials!

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

National Geographic Live Discounted Tickets
National Geographic Live Discounted Tickets   
Get discounted tickets for the upcoming NatGeo series!

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Get Hired
Get Hired   
Jobs, Internships and Volunteer Opportunities!
Big Sky Conference Alumni & Fan Social
Big Sky Conference Alumni & Fan Social   
All Big Sky Conference alumni and fans welcome!

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Be Fiscally Awesome!
Be Fiscally Awesome!   
Cocktail Hour & Career Connections

Monday, March 14, 2016

Italian Vistas | EWUAA Travel Program
Italian Vistas | EWUAA Travel Program   
Travel with EWU Alumni to Italy in March 2016!

Friday, May 06, 2016

EWU Theatre | These Shining Lives
EWU Theatre | These Shining Lives   
The story of women finding a way to overcoming adversity!
RSS Feed