EWU alumni events help you continue building Eagle memories long after you graduate. 

Register for an event. Learn about annual traditions that keep alumni coming back to their roots. Check out event photos or even upload your own.

There’s lots to do when you're an Eagle4Life.  

Friday, September 04, 2015

Friday Night Fan Rally | Eugene
Friday Night Fan Rally | Eugene   
No-Host Gathering at the Jackalope Lounge in Eugene

Saturday, September 05, 2015

EWU Football at Oregon
EWU Football at Oregon   
Tickets, Official Pregame Tailgate and Hotel information is here!
Eagle Football Watch Parties | Oregon
Eagle Football Watch Parties | Oregon   
Can't make it to the game?  Here's where to watch!

Saturday, September 19, 2015

The Red Zone | Montana State
The Red Zone | Montana State   
Join us at the best FREE tailgate in town!

Thursday, October 08, 2015

How to Communicate at EVERY Stage in Your Career
How to Communicate at EVERY Stage in Your Career   
Social Hour Meets Career Development

Friday, October 09, 2015

CBPA 50 Year Celebration
CBPA 50 Year Celebration   
Celebrate the 50-Year Anniversary of the EWU College of Business and Public Administration.

Saturday, October 10, 2015

The Red Zone | Cal Poly
The Red Zone | Cal Poly   
Join us at the best FREE tailgate in town!

Saturday, October 31, 2015

The Red Zone | Weber State
The Red Zone | Weber State   
Join us at the best FREE tailgate in town!

Saturday, November 07, 2015

The Red Zone | Northern Arizona
The Red Zone | Northern Arizona   
Join us for the best FREE tailgate in town!

Friday, November 13, 2015

Friday Night Fan Rally | Missoula
Friday Night Fan Rally | Missoula   
No-Host Gathering at Stockman's in Missoula

Saturday, November 14, 2015

EWU Football at Montana
EWU Football at Montana   
Tickets, tailgate, buses and hotel information for a road trip to Missoula!

Saturday, November 21, 2015

The Red Zone | Portland State
The Red Zone | Portland State   
Join us for the best FREE tailgate in town!

Monday, March 14, 2016

Italian Vistas | EWUAA Travel Program
Italian Vistas | EWUAA Travel Program   
Travel with EWU Alumni to Italy in March 2016!
RSS Feed