EWU alumni events help you continue building Eagle memories long after you graduate. 

Register for an event. Learn about annual traditions that keep alumni coming back to their roots. Check out event photos or even upload your own.

There’s lots to do when you're an Eagle4Life.  

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Leadership, Management, Entrepreneurship with YPN
Leadership, Management, Entrepreneurship with YPN   
Cocktail Hour Meets Career Development

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Graduate Research and Creative Works Symposium
Graduate Research and Creative Works Symposium   
EWU graduate students showcase their research and creative works.
National Conference on Undergraduate Research
National Conference on Undergraduate Research   
EWU hosts the 29th Annual National Conference on Undergraduate Research

Friday, April 17, 2015

EWU Alumni Social in Tri-Cities
EWU Alumni Social in Tri-Cities   
Networking, Spontaneous Success and a social!

Monday, April 20, 2015

Get Lit!
Get Lit!   
Nationally recognized annual literary festival!

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Jared Diamond | The World Until Yesterday
Jared Diamond | The World Until Yesterday   
Daniel and Margaret Carper Foundation International Speaker Series

Saturday, April 25, 2015

2015 Killin Dinner, Dance and Auction
2015 Killin Dinner, Dance and Auction   
Join us for the 34th Annual Killin Fundraiser!

Friday, May 01, 2015

Presidential Investiture
Presidential Investiture   
Investiture of Dr. Mary Cullinan as 26th President of EWU!

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Social Work Alumni Network | Reconnect Alumni Social
Social Work Alumni Network | Reconnect Alumni Social   
Share some appetizers and desserts while reconnecting!

Friday, August 14, 2015

EWU Day at Silverwood 2015
EWU Day at Silverwood 2015   
Discounted tickets for a day of summer fun!
RSS Feed