EWU alumni events help you continue building Eagle memories long after you graduate. 

Register for an event. Learn about annual traditions that keep alumni coming back to their roots. Check out event photos or even upload your own.

There’s lots to do when you're an Eagle4Life.  

Monday, April 20, 2015

Get Lit!
Get Lit!   
Nationally recognized annual literary festival!

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Jared Diamond | The World Until Yesterday
Jared Diamond | The World Until Yesterday   
Carper Foundation International Speaker Series

Saturday, April 25, 2015

2015 Killin Dinner, Dance and Auction
2015 Killin Dinner, Dance and Auction   
Join us for the 34th Annual Killin Fundraiser!

Friday, May 01, 2015

Presidential Investiture
Presidential Investiture   
Investiture of Dr. Mary Cullinan as 26th President of EWU!

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Social Work Alumni Network | Reconnect Alumni Social
Social Work Alumni Network | Reconnect Alumni Social   
Share some appetizers and desserts while reconnecting!

Thursday, May 14, 2015

What I Want to Do When I Grow Up AGAIN
What I Want to Do When I Grow Up AGAIN   
Social Hour Meets Career Development

Saturday, May 30, 2015

2015 EWU Alumni Awards Gala
2015 EWU Alumni Awards Gala   
Join us for an unforgettable evening of Eagle Pride.

Saturday, July 25, 2015

EWU Day at Seattle's Woodland Park Zoo
EWU Day at Seattle's Woodland Park Zoo   
Eagles flock to the Zoo in Seattle!

Sunday, July 26, 2015

EWU Day at Seattle Mariners Game
EWU Day at Seattle Mariners Game   
Spend the day at Safeco with other Eagles!

Friday, August 14, 2015

EWU Day at Silverwood 2015
EWU Day at Silverwood 2015   
Discounted tickets for a day of summer fun!
RSS Feed